Skip to content

“I’m turning into my mother!”

July 30, 2008
tags: ,

Habits/Mannerisms of my Parents that I Realize I Have:

  • Mom: Telling other people to “tell them about [that time].” Essentially making other people tell stories I like.
  • Dad: Poking people in the arm pits
  • Mom: Making goofy faces, especially fake pained expressions.
  • Dad: HUUUGE cheesy grins
  • Mom: Changing my car mirrors once already on the road.
  • Both: Back seat drive. A Lot.

I feel more like them every day, and I love it. I’ll add more if I think of them…

  • Mom: Telling older people to “stay out of trouble!”
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

