Skip to content

Anticipation

August 30, 2012

I’ve talked about how sad I am that summer is almost over, but there are so many things I’m looking forward to.

This weekend will be filled with wedding stuff, Kelly Clarkson, train rides, Michigan and undoubtedly more awesomeness. When fall comes I’m anticipating weddings, and leaves, and trips.

Thankfully one thing I don’t have to wait for? Fall beer! All my coworkers have been discussing pumpkin homebrew, and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on some!

image

Here’s looking forward to great end-of-summer adventures and spectacular fall adventures!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

